CLOSE
Ask Dunhill
About Dunhill

Our Team

Administration & Sales

Robert Dunhill, President
robert@dunhillintl.com

Candy Dunhill, Vice President – Sales & Customer Service
candy@dunhillintl.com

Cindy Dunhill, Vice President – Operations
cindy@dunhillintl.com

Greg D’Aquila, Director of Client Services
greg@dunhillintl.com

Sheila Knopp, Sales Assistant
sheila@dunhillintl.com


Production

Chrissi Milano, Production Manager
chrissi@dunhillintl.com

Lenny Giacalone, Production Assistant
lenny@dunhillintl.com


Marketing & Business Development

Lisa Martino, Marketing Director
lisa@dunhillintl.com

Bob Rose, Director of Business Development
bobrose@dunhillintl.com


Accounting

Susan Howard, Accounting Manager
susan@dunhillintl.com


End of content dots